Artist Jeanette Jarville http://www.jeanettejarville.com Contemporary Fine Art by Jeanette Jarville Tue, 15 Aug 2017 19:19:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 http://www.jeanettejarville.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/cropped-JarvillePlayingTheBlues600-32x32.jpg Artist Jeanette Jarville http://www.jeanettejarville.com 32 32 55720875 Open Studio Culture Days Saturday Sept. 26th http://www.jeanettejarville.com/open-studio-culture-days-saturday-sept-26th/ Wed, 23 Sep 2015 01:59:32 +0000 http://www.artizenstudio.ca/?p=1259 Jarville Open Studio

Jeanette’s open studio is Saturday, Sept, 26th from 11am-4pm during Culture Days, please visit www.jeanettejarville.com or www.culturedays.ca for the Richmond studio tour info! Thank you!

J.Jarville Natures Palette

New Work! Reverse Painting on Glass.

]]>
1259
Invitational Exhibition of Contemporary Prominent Female Artists http://www.jeanettejarville.com/invitational-exhibition-of-contemporary-prominent-female-artists/ Wed, 02 Sep 2015 18:08:10 +0000 http://www.artizenstudio.ca/?p=1242 Contemporary Prominent Female Artists Show

International Arts Gallery Vancouver BC. The Invitational Exhibition of Contemporary Prominent Female Artists.

]]>
1242
Art Opening http://www.jeanettejarville.com/art-opening/ Sat, 25 Apr 2015 17:19:43 +0000 http://www.artizenstudio.ca/?p=1199 Opening reception today, Sat. April 25th 2-4pm, show is on until May 16th. at The Jeunesse Gallery of Fine Art, 2668 W. 4th Ave Vancouver. ‘Spring Sensations in Abstract’, is a group show featuring artists Joyce Kamikura, Adrienne Moore, Shamsi Ashti and Jeanette Jarville. see info and more work on my NEW website, (jeanettejarville.com) thank you, JJ

]]>
1199
Spring Sensations in Abstract, at The Jeunesse Gallery of Fine Art http://www.jeanettejarville.com/spring-sensations-in-abstract-art-show/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:05:00 +0000 http://www.artizenstudio.ca/?p=1103 Group show with professional artists Joyce Kamikura, Adrienne Moore, Shamsi Ashti and Jeanette Jarville, the show is titled; Spring Sensations in Abstract, with preview night on Fri, April 24th, 7-9pm and opening reception Sat. April 25th 2-5pm, show is on until May 16th! Jeunesse Gallery of Fine Art, 2668 W. 4th Ave Vancouver BC.

]]>
1103
MID MAIN ART FAIR http://www.jeanettejarville.com/mid-main-art-fair/ Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:24:25 +0000 http://www.artizenstudio.ca/?p=1189 6TH ANNUAL MID MAIN ART FAIR, SUNDAY JUNE 7, 2015

This popular one-day art fair features 17 established artists from the Lower Mainland showing works for sale in a variety of media and styles, including painting, sculpture, photography and printmaking, at beautiful Heritage Hall in Vancouver. Free admission. For more information go to: www.midmainartfair.com

]]>
1189
‘Doors Open’ Art & Culture Crawl http://www.jeanettejarville.com/doors-open-art-culture-crawl/ Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:19:32 +0000 http://www.artizenstudio.ca/?p=1185 Saturday June 6th, 2015 from 10am to 4pm ….my art studio will be open. Showing new work, oil on canvas, acrylic and mixed medium on canvas and reverse glass paintings. Come by for a visit!

13211 Steveston Hwy (2 blocks East of Hwy 99) Richmond BC.  www.jeanettejarville.com

]]>
1185